Staff Directory — Office of Investments

Office of Investments

1281 Win Hentschel Blvd.
West Lafayette, IN 47906

765-588-5495
invest@prf.org

Name

Title

E-mail

Phone Number

David Cooper Chief Investment Officer dccooper@prf.org 765-588-5495
Bruce Pershing Director, Investment Administration blpershing@prf.org 765-588-5484
Pat Romano Director, Investment Research and Analysis pmromano@prf.org 765-588-5485
Michelle Wiese Manager of Investment Administration mawiese@prf.org 765-588-5486
Courtney Hill Investment Administration Analyst clhill@prf.org 765-588-5488
Lu Huang Investment Administration Analyst lhuang@prf.org 765-588-5489
Cathy Morrison Investment Administration Analyst cemorrison@prf.org 765-588-5487
Greg Dargie Investment Analyst II gadargie@prf.org 765-588-5490
Kathy LaPointe Administrative Assistant kalapointe@prf.org 765-588-5491

Kurz Purdue Technology Center, 1281 Win Hentschel Blvd., West Lafayette, IN 47906, 765-588-3470

© 2016-17 Purdue Research Foundation | Maintained by Purdue Research Foundation

Trouble with this page? Please contact Purdue Research Foundation by Phone, 765-588-3470, or FAX, 765-463-3501.