OTC Bios

Portrait of Brooke Beier

Brooke Beier

Senior Vice President
765-588-3464
blbeier@prf.org

Portrait of Lacretia Rothenberger

Lacretia Rothenberger

Executive Assistant
765-588-3475
larothenberger@prf.org

Abhijit Karve

Director of Business Development
765-588-3487
aakarve@prf.org

Portrait of Charlie Pruitt

Charlie Pruitt

Transactional Counsel
765-588-3465
clpruitt@prf.org

Ken Waite

Ken Waite

Chief Patent Counsel and Director of Intellectual Property 
463-202-4755
Sally Ross

Sally Ross

Director of Operations
765-588-3490
saross@prf.org

Will Buchanan

Will Buchanan

Assistant Director of Business Development - Physical Sciences
765-588-3584
wdbuchanan@prf.org

Joe Kasper

Joe Kasper

Assistant Director of Business Development - Life Sciences
765-588-3486
jrkasper@prf.org

Dipak Narula

Dipak Narula

Assistant Director of Business Development - Physical Sciences
765-588-1062
dnarula@prf.org

Patrick Finnerty

Patrick Finnerty

Senior Business Development Manager - Life Sciences
765-269-4080
PWFinnerty@prf.org

Dhananjay Sewak

Dhananjay Sewak

Senior Business Development Manager - Physical Sciences
765-588-3482
dsewak@prf.org

Matt Halladay

Matt Halladay

Business Development Manager II - Physical Sciences
765-588-3469
mrhalladay@prf.org

Portrait of Ayantika Ghosh

Ayantika (Annie) Ghosh

Senior Licensing Analyst - Life Sciences
765-588-3825
aghosh@prf.org

Portrait of Parag Vasekar

Parag Vasekar

Senior Licensing Analyst - Physical Sciences
765-588-3342
psvasekar@prf.org

Portrait of Raquel Peron

Raquel Peron

Licensing Analyst - Life Sciences
765-684-1627
rperon@prf.org

Aaron Taggart

 

Aaron Taggart  

Licensing Analyst - Physical Sciences   
765-588-5487
adtaggart@prf.org

D.H.R. Sarma

D.H.R. Sarma

Director of Intellectual Property Protection Process
Registered US Patent Practitioner
765-588-3483
dhrsarma@prf.org

Portrait of Carol Larcher

Carol Larcher

Assistant Director of Intellectual Property - Life Sciences
765-269-4682
calarcher@prf.org

Andrew Umlauf

Andrew Umlauf

Assistant Director of Intellectual Property – Physical Sciences
765-588-3582
awumlauf@prf.org

Portrait of Stephen Domingue

Stephen Domingue

Intellectual Property Counsel - Physical Sciences
765-588-3339
sjdomingue@prf.org

Kevin Oschman

Intellectual Property Counsel - Physical Sciences
765-588-5495
kcoschman@prf.org

Portrait of Manjiri Gagare

Manjiri Gagare

Patent Agent - Life Sciences
765-421-4352
mpgagare@prf.org

Michele Arthur

Senior Transactional Paralegal
mlarthur@prf.org

Gina Jones

Gina S. Jones

Senior Intellectual Property Paralegal
765-588-3533
gsjones@prf.org

Kim Richardson

Kim Richardson 

Senior Intellectual Property Paralegal 
765-588-5490
mkrichardson@prf.org

Bindu Komalavally

Bindu Komalavally

Senior Finance and License Compliance Specialist
765-588-3474
bkomalavally@prf.org

Jeni Martin

Jeni Martin

Senior Intellectual Property Protection Coordinator
765-588-3481
jjmartin@prf.org

Tina Torres

 

Tina Torres 

Docketing Coordinator 
765-588-3485
tmtorres@prf.org

The Convergence Center, 101 Foundry Drive, Suite 2500, West Lafayette, IN 47906, (765) 588-3470

© 2020 Purdue Research Foundation | Maintained by Purdue Research Foundation

Trouble with this page? Please contact Purdue Research Foundation by Phone (765) 588-3470 or FAX (765) 463-3486.