OTC Bios

Brooke Beier

Brooke Beier

Vice President
765-588-3464
blbeier@prf.org

Bobak Jalaie

Bobak Jalaie

Chief Patent Counsel and Director of IP Legal
765-588-3835
bpjalaie@prf.org

Emily Najem

Emily Najem

Corporate Counsel and Director, Strategic Communications
765-588-3489
egnajem@prf.org

Sally Ross

Sally Ross

Director of Operations
765-588-3490
saross@prf.org

Joe Kasper

Joe Kasper

Senior Business Development Manager and Director of Marketing
765-588-3486
jrkasper@prf.org

Abhijit Karve

Abhijit Karve

Senior Business Development Manager
765-588-3487
aakarve@prf.org

Will Buchanan

Will Buchanan

Business Development Manager II
765-588-3584
wdbuchanan@prf.org

Dipak Narula

Dipak Narula

Business Development Manager II
765-588-1062
dnarula@prf.org

Matt Halladay

Matt Halladay

Business Development Manager I
765-588-3469
mrhalladay@prf.org

Yonghao Hou

Yonghao Hou

Senior Patent Attorney
765-588-3582
yhou@prf.org

Steven Rao

Steven Rao

Legal Associate II
765-588-3590
srao@prf.org

Liang Zeng Yan

Liang Zeng Yan

Legal Associate II
765-588-3477
lzyan@prf.org

Aman Talwar

Aman Talwar

Patent Counsel
765-588-3504
atalwar@prf.org

D.H.R. Sarma

D.H.R. Sarma

Senior Patent Agent
765-588-3483
dhrsarma@prf.org

Cinde Steele

Cinde Steele

Executive Assistant
765-588-3475
crsteele@prf.org

Bindu Komalavally

Bindu Komalavally

Finance & License Compliance Specialist II
765-588-3474
bkomalavally@prf.org

Brandy Orrell

Brandy Orrell

IP Communications Coordinator
765-588-3482
bmfee@prf.org

Jeni Martin

Jeni Martin

IP Protection Coordinator
765-588-3481
jjmartin@prf.org

Kimberly Hitze

Kimberly Hitze

Marketing Specialist
765-588-3478
kahitze@prf.org

Kurz Purdue Technology Center, 1281 Win Hentschel Blvd., West Lafayette, IN 47906, (765) 588-3470

© 2018 Purdue Research Foundation | Maintained by Purdue Research Foundation

Trouble with this page? Please contact Purdue Research Foundation by Phone (765) 588-3470 or FAX (765) 463-3486.